2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa™

11 June - 11 July

2010 FIFA World Cup™

Who are you supporting now?


Thirty-two teams kicked off the 2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa™. Only four remain, namely Uruguay, the Netherlands, Germany and Spain.

FIFA.com wants to know which team you were supporting at the start of the tournament and which one you now want to lift the Trophy on 11 July.

Simply click ‘Add your comment’ to join the discussion, remembering to keep your comments clean, respectful, on-topic and in English.

Explore this topic