انتهت مسابقة ملصقات "ألبوم بانيني" على شبكة الإنترنت الخاصة بكأس العالم البرازيل 2014 FIFA. شكراً على مشاركتكم وكسر الأرقام القياسية المسجلة في هذه المسابقة.

بين 15 أبريل/نيسان و31 أغسطس/آب، انضم أكثر من ثلاثة ملايين من عشاق المستديرة الساحرة في المساعي لجمع ومبادرة ملصقات بانيني الخاصة بكأس العالم FIFA 2014. تم فتح حوالي 195 مليون رزمة افتراضية من الملصقات وتبادل أكثر من 243 مليون ملصق عبر الإنترنت! ومع انتهاء المسابقة، كان أكثر من مليون مشارك قد تمكن من استكمال الألبومات وضمن لنفسه مكاناً في "رواق المشاهير" ودخول السحب على الجوائز.

الجوائز
تشمل مكافآت نسخة 2014 من ألبوم بانيني على شبكة الإنترنت الخاص بكأس العالم خمسين (50) جائزة رئيسية ومئتين (200) أخرى لأصحاب المركز الثاني. جميع من تمكنوا بنجاح من إكمال ملصق "ألبوم بانيني قبل 31 أغسطس/آب سيحظون بفرصة الفوز بإحدى الجوائز.

أول خمسين (50) اسم يتم سحبها في القرعة سينال النسخة الفاخرة من إصدار كتاب الملصق الرسمي من "ألبوم بانيني" لكأس العالم البرازيل 2014FIFA ! أما الأسماء المئتين التالية فستنال رمزاً للتحميل المجاني لـ10 مجموعات من ملصقات MyPanini لكأس العالم البرازيل 2014FIFA . MyPanini تسمح لك بتصميم ملصقاتك الخاصة بشكل فريد من نوعه. إذا كنت ترغب في أن تلصق نفسك في تاريخ كرة القدم أو تريد القيام بتصميم خلاق فريد من نوعه لبعض ملصقات "بانيني"، فإن ملصقات MyPanini تضمن أن يكون في حوزتك شيء مميز جداً للصقه أو تبادله.

تهانينا مجدداً لكافة المشاركين في المسابقة! شغفكم في المسابقة تجلى بأبهى صورة!

Panini lovers, the online Panini album for the 2014 FIFA World Cup is closed. Thank you for joining the fun and helping us break records and make online Panini history!

From 15 April to 31 August over three million football fans joined the online Panini swapping fever for the 2014 FIFA World Cup™. Some 195 million virtual packets were ripped open and over 243 million online stickers were swapped! When all was said and done over one million collectors managed to complete their albums, earning themselves a place in both the Hall of Fame and the prize draw.

Prizes
Prizes for the 2014 edition of the Panini World Cup Online Sticker Album included fifty (50) main prizes and two hundred (200) runner-up prizes. All collectors that online Panini albums before the 31 August deadline, were automatically entered into the prize draw.

The first 50 names drawn were awarded a main prize - a luxury, hardbound book versions of the 2014 FIFA World Cup™ Brazil Panini Official Sticker Album! The next 200 names drawn were awarded a runner-up prize - a free download code for a 10 sticker set of 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil™ MyPanini™ stickers. With MyPanini™, collectors can customise their very own Panini stickers and create something unique and special to stick in their albums or swap with friends.

Congratulations to each and every one of our collectors. Your Panini passion is an inspiration!