Follow us on


adidas Golden Ball

adidas Golden Boot

adidas Golden Glove

Fair Play Award

The FIFA Fair Play Award will go to the team with the tournament’s best disciplinary record. Only teams that reach the knockout phase are eligible. Spain won the trophy at South Africa 2010.

Final Tournament Standings