Latest result

Monday 13/10/2014
UEFA EURO 2016 Prel. Comp. / Group B
2-1
City Stadium - Cardiff , Wales

Next match

Sunday 16/11/2014
UEFA EURO 2016 Prel. Comp. / Group B
18:00
Stade Roi Baudouin - Brussels , Belgium

Team A fixtures and results

Saturday 16/11/2013
Friendly
1-1
City Stadium - Cardiff , Wales
Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly
3-1
City Stadium - Cardiff , Wales
Wednesday 04/06/2014
Friendly
2-0
Amsterdam Arena - Amsterdam , Netherlands
Tuesday 09/09/2014
UEFA EURO 2016 Prel. Comp. / Group B
1-2
Estadi Nacional - Andorra La Vella , Andorra
Friday 10/10/2014
UEFA EURO 2016 Prel. Comp. / Group B
0-0
City Stadium - Cardiff , Wales
Monday 13/10/2014
UEFA EURO 2016 Prel. Comp. / Group B
2-1
City Stadium - Cardiff , Wales

Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Thursday 24/01/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp. / Group D
2-1
Skaptopara - Blagoevgrad , Bulgaria
Saturday 26/01/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp. / Group D
2-4
Skaptopara - Blagoevgrad , Bulgaria

Friendly Futsal

Sunday 23/03/2014
Friendly Futsal
4-7
House of Sport - Cardiff , Wales
Saturday 25/10/2014
Friendly Futsal
-:-
KWIDZYN - Kwidzyn , Poland

Current Tournaments

  • UEFA EURO 2016 Prel. Comp.
    UEFA EURO 2016 Prel. Comp.
  • Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.
    Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Latest News

Photos

  • Wales player Hal Robson-Kanu scores the second Wales goal
  • Wales coach Chris Coleman (r) reacts during the EURO 2016 Qualifier
  • Wales' defender Ashley Williams (2nd L) heads towards goal
  • Wales forward Gareth Bale celebrates after scoring a goal
  • Wales forward Gareth Bale celebrates after scoring a goal
  • Andorra's defender Ildefons Lima (C), followed by teammate midfielder Carlos Peppe (L) celebrates after scoring a goal