Search FIFA.com
Search the web
Saturday 08/03/2014
Friendly Women
Monday 10/03/2014
Friendly Women
Wednesday 12/03/2014
Friendly Women
Friday 14/03/2014
Friendly Women
0:0 (3:1)
Win on penalty
Saturday 15/03/2014
FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup Costa Rica 2014 / Group A
Sunday 16/03/2014
Friendly Women
Tuesday 18/03/2014
FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup Costa Rica 2014 / Group A
Saturday 22/03/2014
FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup Costa Rica 2014 / Group A
Thursday 27/03/2014
FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup Costa Rica 2014 / Quarter-finals
Monday 31/03/2014
FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup Costa Rica 2014 / Semi-finals
Friday 04/04/2014
FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup Costa Rica 2014 / Play-off for third place