Tuesday 03/09/2013
Friendly Women
Sunday 20/10/2013
Friendly Women
Sunday 27/10/2013
Friendly Women
Wednesday 30/10/2013
Friendly Women
Sunday 10/11/2013
Friendly Women
Friday 31/01/2014
Friendly Women
Saturday 08/02/2014
Friendly Women
Thursday 13/02/2014
Friendly Women
Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly Women
Friday 07/03/2014
Friendly Women
Monday 10/03/2014
Friendly Women
Wednesday 12/03/2014
Friendly Women
Sunday 06/04/2014
Friendly Women
Thursday 10/04/2014
Friendly Women
Thursday 08/05/2014
Friendly Women
Saturday 14/06/2014
Friendly Women
Thursday 19/06/2014
Friendly Women
Wednesday 20/08/2014
Friendly Women
Saturday 13/09/2014
Friendly Women
Thursday 18/09/2014
Friendly Women
Wednesday 15/10/2014
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF / Group A
Friday 17/10/2014
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF / Group A
Monday 20/10/2014
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF / Group A
19:30