Latest result

Saturday 25/07/2015
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 / Match for third place

Next match

Friday 04/09/2015
Friendlies
19:00

Team A fixtures and results

Wednesday 28/01/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 08/02/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 25/03/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 15/04/2015
Friendlies
Friday 05/06/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 10/06/2015
Friendlies
Friday 03/07/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 07/07/2015
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 / Group A
Friday 10/07/2015
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 / Group A
Monday 13/07/2015
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 / Group A
Saturday 18/07/2015
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 / Quarter-finals
Wednesday 22/07/2015
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 / Semi-finals
Saturday 25/07/2015
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 / Match for third place
Friday 04/09/2015
Friendlies
19:00
Tuesday 08/09/2015
Friendlies
20:00
Friday 09/10/2015

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • David Villa #7 of New York City FC celebrates after scoring a goal
  • David Villa #7 of New York City FC celebrates after scoring a goal
  • Steven Gerrard #8 of Los Angeles Galaxy warms up
  • Jamaica's Giles Barnes (L) is fouled by Kyle Beckerman of the US
  • Darren Mattocks #11 of Jamaica celebrates scoring
  • Giles Barnes #9 of Jamaica celebrates scoring the second goal