Search FIFA.com
Search the web

Latest result

Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly

Next match

Friday 30/05/2014
Friendly

Team A fixtures and results

Tuesday 15/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. South American Zone
Wednesday 13/11/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. Play-off South America/Asia
Wednesday 20/11/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. Play-off South America/Asia
Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly
Friday 30/05/2014
Friendly
Wednesday 04/06/2014
Friendly

FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013

Tuesday 29/10/2013
FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013
Saturday 02/11/2013
FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL

Thursday 19/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL
Sunday 22/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL

Friendly Futsal

Sunday 16/03/2014
Friendly Futsal
Monday 17/03/2014
Friendly Futsal

FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013

Wednesday 10/07/2013
FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013
Saturday 13/07/2013
FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013

FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America

Wednesday 13/02/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America
Saturday 16/02/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America
6:6 (2:1)
Win on penalty

Friendly Beach Soccer

Friday 14/02/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
Saturday 15/02/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer

Current Tournaments

Latest News

Photos

  • Walter Gargano of Uruguay (L) challenges David Alaba of Austria (R)
  • Uruguay's players celebrate
  • Luis Suarez of Uruguay (R) challenges Martin Hinteregger of Austria (L)
  • Uruguay's forward Luis Suarez jubilates next to his teammate Maximiliano Pereira after he scored
  • Uruguay's Luis Suarez (L) celebrates with teammate Gaston Ramirez after scoring
  • Uruguay's Abel Hernandez celebrates after scoring his team's second goal against Paraguay during an U-20 South American Championship football match.