Latest result

Friday 30/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Match for third place

Next match

Thursday 11/06/2015
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Sunday 11/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group C
Thursday 15/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group C
Monday 19/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group C
Friday 23/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Quarter-final
Tuesday 27/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Semi-final
Friday 30/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Match for third place
Thursday 11/06/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 16/06/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group A
Thursday 03/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group A
Tuesday 08/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group A
Thursday 08/10/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group A
Thursday 12/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group A
Tuesday 17/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group A

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Latest News

Photos

  • Naft's Arsalan Motahhari fights for the ball with Al-Ain's Mohanad Salem
  • Al-Ain's Asamoah Gyan fights for the ball with Naft's Amin Hajmohammadi
  • Al-Ain's Asamoah Gyan vies with Naft's Helal Saeed
  • Al-Ain's Omar Abdulrahman vies with Naft's Kamaledin Kamyabinia
  • Al-Ain's Jires Kembo-Ekoko vies with Naft's Iman Mobali during their AFC Champions League
  • Al-Ain's Jires Kembo-Ekoko vies with Naft's Kamaledin Kamyabinia and Vahid Hamdinejad