Latest result

Tuesday 16/06/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group A

Next match

Thursday 03/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group A

Team A fixtures and results

Sunday 11/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group C
Thursday 15/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group C
Monday 19/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group C
Friday 23/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Quarter-final
Tuesday 27/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Semi-final
Friday 30/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Match for third place
Thursday 11/06/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 16/06/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group A
Thursday 03/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group A
Tuesday 08/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group A
Thursday 08/10/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group A
Thursday 12/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group A
Tuesday 17/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group A

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Al-Ahli's midfielder Ismail Al Hammadi defends against Al-Ain's defender Mohammed Fayez
  • Al-Ahli's midfielder Ismail Al Hammadi defends against Al-Ain's defender Mohammed Fayez
  • Al-Ahli cheer with their fans during their AFC Champions League
  • Al-Ahli cheer with their fans during their AFC Champions League
  • Al-Ahli team celebrating with their coach Aurelian Cosmin Olaroiu
  • Al-Ahli team celebrating with their coach Aurelian Cosmin Olaroiu