Latest result

Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Friday 19/06/2015
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Sunday 18/01/2015
Orange Africa Cup of Nations, Equatorial Guinea 2015 / Group B
Thursday 22/01/2015
Orange Africa Cup of Nations, Equatorial Guinea 2015 / Group B
Monday 26/01/2015
Orange Africa Cup of Nations, Equatorial Guinea 2015 / Group B
Saturday 31/01/2015
Orange Africa Cup of Nations, Equatorial Guinea 2015 / Quarter-finals
Friday 27/03/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies
Friday 19/06/2015
Friendlies
Friday 14/08/2015
Friendlies
Friday 28/08/2015
Friendlies
Friday 16/10/2015
Friendlies

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Latest News

Photos

  • Equatorial Guinea's midfielder Javier Balboa celebrates with teammates after scoring a goal
  • Equatorial Guinea's midfielder Javier Balboa (L) scores his team's second goal
  • Equatorial Guinea's midfielder Javier Balboa celebrates after scoring a goal
  • Tunisia's forward Ahmed Akaichi celebrates after scoring a goal
  • Equatorial Guinea's forward Iban reacts as Tunisia's players celebrate after scoring a goal
  • Tunisia's forward Ahmed Akaichi celebrates after scoring a goal during the 2015 African Cup