Search FIFA.com
Search the web
Wednesday 06/03/2013
Friendly Women
Friday 08/03/2013
Friendly Women
Monday 11/03/2013
Friendly Women
Wednesday 13/03/2013
Friendly Women
2:2 (5:4)
Win on penalty
Saturday 06/04/2013
Friendly Women
Saturday 01/06/2013
Friendly Women
Wednesday 19/06/2013
Friendly Women
Thursday 04/07/2013
Friendly Women
Wednesday 10/07/2013
UEFA European Women's Championship Sweden 2013 / Group A
Saturday 13/07/2013
UEFA European Women's Championship Sweden 2013 / Group A
Tuesday 16/07/2013
UEFA European Women's Championship Sweden 2013 / Group A
Sunday 21/07/2013
UEFA European Women's Championship Sweden 2013 / Quarter-final
Wednesday 24/07/2013
UEFA European Women's Championship Sweden 2013 / Semi-final
Saturday 21/09/2013
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 4
Saturday 26/10/2013
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 4
Thursday 31/10/2013
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 4
Saturday 08/02/2014
Friendly Women
Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly Women
Friday 07/03/2014
Friendly Women
Monday 10/03/2014
Friendly Women
Wednesday 12/03/2014
Friendly Women
Saturday 05/04/2014
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 4
Thursday 08/05/2014
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 4
Saturday 14/06/2014
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 4
Thursday 19/06/2014
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 4
Thursday 21/08/2014
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 4
Saturday 13/09/2014
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 4
Wednesday 17/09/2014
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 4