Latest result

Tuesday 17/11/2015
UEFA EURO 2016 Prel. Comp. / Play-off

Next match

Tuesday 29/03/2016
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Tuesday 29/03/2016
Friendlies
Monday 30/05/2016
Friendlies
Monday 13/06/2016
Friday 17/06/2016
Wednesday 22/06/2016
Tuesday 06/09/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group A
Friday 07/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group A
Monday 10/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group A
Sunday 13/11/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group A

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Group E managers, Antonio Conte, Erik Hamren, Martin O'Neill and Vital Borkelmans (assistant coach of Belgium)
  • Real Madrid's French forward Karim Benzema (R) kicks the ball
  • Paris Saint-Germain`s  Brazilian midfielder Lucas celebrates
  • Paris Saint-Germain`s Argentinian midfielder Angel Di Maria (3rd L) celebrates
  • Paris Saint-Germain`s  Brazilian midfielder Lucas celebrates
  • Paris Saint-Germain's Swedish forward Zlatan Ibrahimovic scores in Malmo