Latest results

Wednesday 04/06/2014
Friendly
2-0
Centenario - Montevideo , Uruguay

Saturday 07/06/2014
Friendly
2-0
El Monumental - Estadio Monumental Antonio Vespuci - Buenos Aires , Argentina

Team A fixtures and results

Friday 11/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone / Group E
Tuesday 15/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone / Group E
Tuesday 19/11/2013
Friendly
Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly
Wednesday 04/06/2014
Friendly
2-0
Centenario - Montevideo , Uruguay
Saturday 07/06/2014
Friendly
2-0
El Monumental - Estadio Monumental Antonio Vespuci - Buenos Aires , Argentina

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA

Monday 26/03/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA
Wednesday 11/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA

Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Thursday 28/03/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.
Saturday 30/03/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Friendly Futsal

Monday 06/01/2014
Friendly Futsal
Tuesday 07/01/2014
Friendly Futsal