Latest result

Tuesday 17/11/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Friday 25/03/2016
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Friday 25/03/2016
Friendlies
Tuesday 29/03/2016
Friendlies
Saturday 28/05/2016
Friendlies
Friday 03/06/2016
Friendlies
Saturday 11/06/2016
Group A
Wednesday 15/06/2016
Group A
Sunday 19/06/2016
Group A
Tuesday 06/09/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group B
Friday 07/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group B
Monday 10/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group B
Sunday 13/11/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group B

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • FC Sion players celebrate their qualification
  • Basel's midfielder Mohamed Elneny (C) celebrates with teammates
  • Wayne Rooney of England celebrates scoring
  • Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain of England is marshalled by Granit Xhaka of Switzerland
  • Raheem Sterling of England holds off Valon Behrami of Switzerland
  • Wayne Rooney of England heads for goal