Latest result

Friday 06/06/2014
Friendly
1-0
Morumbi - Estádio Cícero Pompeu de Toledo - Sao Paulo , Brazil

Next match

Sunday 07/09/2014
Friendly
20:45
Partizan Stadium - Belgrade , Serbia

Team A fixtures and results

Friday 11/10/2013
Friendly
2-0
Karadorde Stadium - Novi Sad , Serbia
Tuesday 15/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone / Group A
Friday 15/11/2013
Friendly
1-1
Zabeel Stadium - Dubai , United Arab Emirates
Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly
1-2
Aviva Stadium - Dublin , Republic of Ireland
Saturday 31/05/2014
Friendly
1-1
Toyota Park - Bridgeview , USA
Friday 06/06/2014
Friendly
1-0
Morumbi - Estádio Cícero Pompeu de Toledo - Sao Paulo , Brazil

FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

Friday 09/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012 / Group E
Monday 12/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012 / Round of 16

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA

Sunday 25/03/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Matches
Sunday 08/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Matches

Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Tuesday 17/09/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp. / Matches
2-1
Polivalenta - Calarasi , Romania
Tuesday 24/09/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp. / Matches
2-7
Sumice - Belgrade , Serbia

Friendly Futsal

Wednesday 26/03/2014
Friendly Futsal
1-1
TIVAT - Tivat , Montenegro
Tuesday 02/12/2014
Friendly Futsal