Search FIFA.com
Search the web

Latest result

Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly

Next match

Monday 26/05/2014
Friendly

Team A fixtures and results

Friday 11/10/2013
Friendly
Tuesday 15/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone / Group A
Friday 15/11/2013
Friendly
Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly
Saturday 31/05/2014
Friendly
Friday 06/06/2014
Friendly

FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

Friday 09/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012
Monday 12/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA

Sunday 25/03/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA
Sunday 08/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA

Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Tuesday 17/09/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.
Tuesday 24/09/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Friendly Futsal

Tuesday 25/03/2014
Friendly Futsal
Wednesday 26/03/2014
Friendly Futsal