Latest results

Saturday 07/06/2014
Friendly
0-2
FedEx Field - Washington Dc , USA

Saturday 30/08/2014
Friendly
2-0
Estadio Cuscatlan - San Salvador , El Salvador

Team A fixtures and results

Thursday 21/03/2013
Friendly
5-0
Estadio Olimpico Atahualpa - Quito , Ecuador
Wednesday 22/05/2013
Friendly
2-1
Estadio Metropolitano de Merida - Merida , Venezuela
Monday 08/07/2013
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2013 USA / Group B
Friday 12/07/2013
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2013 USA / Group B
Monday 15/07/2013
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2013 USA / Group B
Sunday 21/07/2013
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2013 USA / Quarter-final

FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013

Tuesday 25/06/2013
FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013
Friday 28/06/2013
FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF

Thursday 28/06/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF / Play-offs
Friday 29/06/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF / Play-offs

Friendly Futsal

Friday 08/03/2013
Friendly Futsal
Sunday 10/03/2013
Friendly Futsal

FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Tahiti 2013

Monday 23/09/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Tahiti 2013 / Group B
Wednesday 25/09/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Tahiti 2013 / Quarter-finals

FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF

Saturday 11/05/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF / Semi-final
3-3 (0-1)
Win on penalty
Sunday 12/05/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF / Final

Friendly Beach Soccer

Saturday 12/04/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
5-7
Estadio Cuscatlan - San Salvador , El Salvador
Sunday 13/04/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
3-6
Estadio Cuscatlan - San Salvador , El Salvador