Latest results

Sunday 22/06/2014
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil (TM) / Group H

Thursday 26/06/2014
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil (TM) / Group H

Team A fixtures and results

Monday 26/05/2014
Friendly
1-0
Petrovsky Stadium - St. Petersburg , Russia
Saturday 31/05/2014
Friendly
1-1
Ullevaal Stadium - Oslo , Norway
Friday 06/06/2014
Friendly
2-0
Lokomotiv - Moscow , Russia
Tuesday 17/06/2014
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil (TM) / Group H
Sunday 22/06/2014
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil (TM) / Group H
Thursday 26/06/2014
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil (TM) / Group H

FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

Monday 12/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012
Wednesday 14/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA

Tuesday 27/03/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA
Monday 09/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA

Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Thursday 28/03/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.
Saturday 30/03/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Friendly Futsal

Saturday 26/10/2013
Friendly Futsal
Sunday 27/10/2013
Friendly Futsal
3:3 (4:2)
Win on penalty

FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013

Thursday 24/10/2013
FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013
Monday 28/10/2013
FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013

FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Tahiti 2013

Friday 27/09/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Tahiti 2013
Saturday 28/09/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Tahiti 2013

Euro Beach Soccer League 2013

Saturday 10/08/2013
Euro Beach Soccer League 2013
Sunday 11/08/2013
Euro Beach Soccer League 2013

FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe

Saturday 07/07/2012
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe
Sunday 08/07/2012
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe

Friendly Beach Soccer

Saturday 17/05/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
1-1 (0-1)
ALANYA - Alanya , Turkey
Sunday 18/05/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
5-5 (1-0)
ALANYA - Alanya , Turkey

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Norway's Andre Danielsen (C ), Russia's Dmitriy Kombarov (L) and Denis Glushakov vie for the ball
  • Kaka of Brazil in action