Latest result

Sunday 31/05/2015
Women's Olympic Football Tournament 2016 Prel. Comp. CAF / Matches

Next match

Saturday 18/07/2015
Women's Olympic Football Tournament 2016 Prel. Comp. CAF / Third round

Team A fixtures and results

Wednesday 04/03/2015
Friendly Women
Friday 06/03/2015
Friendly Women
Monday 09/03/2015
Friendly Women
Wednesday 11/03/2015
Friendly Women
Saturday 21/03/2015
Friendly Women
Saturday 11/04/2015
Friendly Women
Saturday 23/05/2015
Women's Olympic Football Tournament 2016 Prel. Comp. CAF / Matches
Sunday 31/05/2015
Women's Olympic Football Tournament 2016 Prel. Comp. CAF / Matches
Saturday 18/07/2015
Women's Olympic Football Tournament 2016 Prel. Comp. CAF / Third round
Sunday 02/08/2015
Women's Olympic Football Tournament 2016 Prel. Comp. CAF / Third round

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

  • FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. CAF
    FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. CAF