Latest result

Thursday 11/06/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group C

Next match

Friday 28/08/2015
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Sunday 11/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group C
Thursday 15/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group C
Monday 19/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group C
Thursday 26/03/2015
Friendlies
Monday 30/03/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 31/05/2015
Friendlies
Friday 05/06/2015
Friendlies
Thursday 11/06/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group C
Friday 28/08/2015
Friendlies
Thursday 03/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group C
Tuesday 08/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group C
Thursday 08/10/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group C
Tuesday 13/10/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group C
Tuesday 17/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group C

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Xavi's shirt unveiling at Al Sadd in Qatar
  • Lekhwiya's players celebrate after scoring a goal
  • Al-Nasr's Hussein Sulaimani fights for the ball with Lekhwiya's Mohammed Mousa
  •  Moahmmed al-Shalhoub (L) competes for the ball against Qatar's Al-Sadd club player Muriqui
  • Saudi Al-Hilal's goalkeeper Abdullah al-Sudairy saves a shot on goal
  • Mohammed al-Shalhoub (L) competes for the ball against Qatar's Al-Sadd club player Muriqui