Latest result

Tuesday 17/11/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Friday 25/03/2016
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Friday 25/03/2016
Friendlies
Tuesday 29/03/2016
Friendlies
Sunday 29/05/2016
Friendlies
Tuesday 14/06/2016
Saturday 18/06/2016
Wednesday 22/06/2016
Tuesday 06/09/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group B
Friday 07/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group B
Monday 10/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group B
Sunday 13/11/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group B

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Sporting's Costa Rican forward Bryan Ruiz celebrates after scoring against Besiktas
  • Diego Costa of Chelsea has his shot saved by Iker Casillas
  • Jose Mourinho, Manager of Chelsea looks on
  • Eden Hazard of Chelsea, Diego Costa of Chelsea and Branislav Ivanovic of Chelsea celebrate
  • Cesar Azpilicueta of Chelsea is tackled by Yacine Brahimi
  • Benfica's players celebrate a goal