Search FIFA.com
Search the web

Latest result

Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly

Next match

Saturday 31/05/2014
Friendly

Team A fixtures and results

Tuesday 15/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone
Friday 15/11/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone
Tuesday 19/11/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone
Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly
Saturday 31/05/2014
Friendly
Friday 06/06/2014
Friendly

FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

Sunday 11/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012
Wednesday 14/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA

Monday 26/03/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA
Tuesday 10/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA

Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Thursday 28/03/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.
Saturday 30/03/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Friendly Futsal

Wednesday 04/12/2013
Friendly Futsal
Tuesday 07/01/2014
Friendly Futsal

FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013

Thursday 27/06/2013
FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013
Wednesday 03/07/2013
FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013

Euro Beach Soccer League 2013

Saturday 10/08/2013
Euro Beach Soccer League 2013
Sunday 11/08/2013
Euro Beach Soccer League 2013

FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe

Tuesday 03/07/2012
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe
Wednesday 04/07/2012
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe
3:3 (3:4)
Win on penalty

Friendly Beach Soccer

Sunday 22/12/2013
Friendly Beach Soccer
Tuesday 03/06/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Portugal's players celebrate after scoring
  • Portugal's midfielder Raul Meireles celebrates with a teammate after scoring
  • Portugal's defender Joao Pereira (L) vies with Cameroon's defender Jean-Armel Kana Biyik (R)
  • Portugal's defender Fabio Coentrao (R) celebrates with his teammate Portugal's forward Cristiano Ronaldo
  • Portugal's forward Ivan Cavaleiro (L) vies with Cameroon's defender Nicolas Nkoulou (R)
  • Portugal's forward Cristiano Ronaldo (L) vies with Cameroon's defender Aurelien Chedjou (R)