Latest result

Friday 03/07/2015
Copa América 2015 / Second stage

Next match

Friday 04/09/2015
Friendlies
19:00

Team A fixtures and results

Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 03/06/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 14/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Group C
Thursday 18/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Group C
Sunday 21/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Group C
Thursday 25/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Second stage
Monday 29/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Second stage
Friday 03/07/2015
Copa América 2015 / Second stage
Friday 04/09/2015
Friendlies
19:00
Tuesday 08/09/2015
Friendlies

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

  • Youth Olympic Football Tournaments Nanjing 2014 - Boys
    Youth Olympic Football Tournaments Nanjing 2014 - Boys
  • FIFA Beach Soccer 2015 Prel. Comp. South America
    FIFA Beach Soccer 2015 Prel. Comp. South America

Latest News

Photos

  • Peru's forward Paolo Guerrero (3-L) celebrates with teammates after scoring
  • Peru's forward Paolo Guerrero (R) vies with Bolivia's goalkeeper Romel Quinonez
  • Colombia's midfielder Edwin Valencia is stretchered off the pitch
  • (L-R) Peru's Josepmir Ballon, Joel Sanchez and Carlos Zambrano celebrate after teammate Claudio Pizarro (out of frame) scored
  • Peru's forward Claudio Pizarro (out of frame) scores past Venezuela's goalkeeper Alain Baroja (L)
  • Peru's midfielder Carlos Ascues (L) and Venezuela's forward Jose Rondon vie