Latest result

Sunday 01/06/2014
Friendly
1-1
Allianz Riviera - Nice , France

Next match

Wednesday 03/09/2014
Friendly
-:-
Lobanovsky Dynamo Stadium - Kyiv , Ukraine

Team A fixtures and results

Friday 06/09/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. South American Zone / Group Matches
Tuesday 10/09/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. South American Zone / Group Matches
Friday 11/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. South American Zone / Group Matches
Tuesday 15/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. South American Zone / Group Matches
Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly
Sunday 01/06/2014
Friendly
1-1
Allianz Riviera - Nice , France

FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013

Friday 28/06/2013
FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013
Wednesday 03/07/2013
FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013

FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

Wednesday 07/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012
Sunday 11/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL

Saturday 21/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL
Sunday 22/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL
1:1 (7:6)
Win on penalty

Friendly Futsal

Saturday 29/03/2014
Friendly Futsal
Sunday 30/03/2014
Friendly Futsal

FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Tahiti 2013

Friday 20/09/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Tahiti 2013
Sunday 22/09/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Tahiti 2013

FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America

Saturday 16/02/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America
6:6 (0:1)
Win on penalty
Sunday 17/02/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America

Friendly Beach Soccer

Friday 23/05/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
3-2
MACUTO - Macuto , Venezuela
Saturday 24/05/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
9-3
MACUTO - Macuto , Venezuela