Search FIFA.com
Search the web

Latest result

Tuesday 15/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF Zone

Next match

Saturday 31/05/2014
Friendly

Team A fixtures and results

Sunday 28/07/2013
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2013 USA
Friday 06/09/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF Zone
Tuesday 10/09/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF Zone
Friday 11/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF Zone
Tuesday 15/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF Zone
Saturday 31/05/2014
Friendly

FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013

Monday 21/10/2013
FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013
Thursday 24/10/2013
FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013

FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

Thursday 08/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012
Monday 12/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF

Friday 06/07/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF
Sunday 08/07/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF
6:4
AET

Friendly Futsal

Friday 08/03/2013
Friendly Futsal
Sunday 10/03/2013
Friendly Futsal