Latest result

Friday 13/11/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Thursday 24/03/2016
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Thursday 24/03/2016
Friendlies
Monday 28/03/2016
Friendlies
Sunday 12/06/2016
Thursday 16/06/2016
Tuesday 21/06/2016
Sunday 04/09/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group C
Saturday 08/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group C
Tuesday 11/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group C
Friday 11/11/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group C

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Finland manager Markku Kanerva looks on
  • Finland's Paulus Arajuuri celebrates after scoring
  • Oliver Norwood and Stuart Dallas of Northern Ireland celebrate
  • Northern Ireland manager Michael O'Neill and Captain Steven Davis celebrate
  • Northern Ireland players celebrate
  • Kyle Lafferty of Northern Ireland celebrates after scoring a late equaliser