Latest result

Monday 06/07/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Wednesday 07/10/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Africa Zone / SF

Team A fixtures and results

Sunday 29/03/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 10/05/2015
Friendlies
Monday 25/05/2015
Friendlies
2-2 (5-4)
Win on penalty
Wednesday 27/05/2015
Friendlies
0-0 (4-5)
Win on penalty
Friday 29/05/2015
Friendlies
Monday 08/06/2015
Friendlies
Saturday 13/06/2015
Monday 06/07/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 06/09/2015
Wednesday 07/10/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Africa Zone / SF

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments