Latest result

Saturday 20/06/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Friday 03/07/2015
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Tuesday 20/01/2015
Orange Africa Cup of Nations, Equatorial Guinea 2015 / Group D
Saturday 24/01/2015
Orange Africa Cup of Nations, Equatorial Guinea 2015 / Group D
Wednesday 28/01/2015
Orange Africa Cup of Nations, Equatorial Guinea 2015 / Group D
Wednesday 25/03/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies
Saturday 06/06/2015
Friendlies
Saturday 13/06/2015
Saturday 20/06/2015
Friendlies
Friday 03/07/2015
Friendlies
Friday 04/09/2015

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Mali's player Sambou Yttabare vies with South Sudan's player Friday Zico Paul
  • Guinea's midfielder Boubacar Fofana vies with Mali's defender Salif Coulibaly
  • Mali's coach Henryk Kasperczak gestures during the 2015 African Cup of Nations
  • Mali's forward Mustapha Yatabare vies with Guinea's defender Fode Camara
  • Malian players drink water at the end of the 2015 African Cup of Nations
  • Guinea's defender Issiaga Sylla vies with Mali's forward Modibo Maiga