Latest result

Wednesday 15/04/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Saturday 30/05/2015
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Saturday 28/03/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 15/04/2015
Friendlies
Saturday 30/05/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 03/06/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 07/06/2015
Friendlies
Friday 12/06/2015
Group A
Monday 15/06/2015
Group A
Friday 19/06/2015
Group A
Saturday 27/06/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 01/07/2015
Friendlies
Thursday 09/07/2015
Sunday 12/07/2015
Wednesday 15/07/2015

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Christian Gimenez (R) of Cruz Azul struggles for the ball with Horacio Cervantes of Chiapas (L)
  • Christian Gimenez (R) of Cruz Azul struggles for the ball with Horacio Cervantes of Chiapas (L)
  • Damian Alvarez of Tigres celebrates with teammates after scoring
  • Damian Alvarez of Tigres celebrates with teammates after scoring
  • Fans of Mexico's Atlas chant slogans
  • Fans of Colombia's Santa Fe cheer their team