Latest results

Friday 28/08/2015
Friendly Women

Saturday 29/08/2015
Friendly Women

Team A fixtures and results

Friday 06/02/2015
Friendly Women
Thursday 12/03/2015
Friendly Women
Friday 13/03/2015
Friendly Women
Sunday 15/03/2015
Friendly Women
Wednesday 18/03/2015
Friendly Women
Saturday 04/04/2015
Monday 06/04/2015
Thursday 09/04/2015
Friday 28/08/2015
Friendly Women
Saturday 29/08/2015
Friendly Women

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

  • FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA
    FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA