Latest results

Tuesday 25/11/2014
Friendly

Friday 28/11/2014
Friendly

Team A fixtures and results

Friday 07/06/2013
Friendly
2-5
Stade National - Vientiane , Laos
Thursday 10/10/2013
Friendly
1-0
Jalan Besar Stadium - Singapore , Singapore
Saturday 16/11/2013
Friendly
1-1
Stade National - Vientiane , Laos
Sunday 12/10/2014
Friendly
3-2
Stade National - Vientiane , Laos
Tuesday 14/10/2014
Friendly
4-2
Stade National - Vientiane , Laos
Saturday 18/10/2014
Friendly
2-0
Stade National - Vientiane , Laos

Friendly Futsal

Sunday 21/09/2014
Friendly Futsal
11-1
Stadium Malawati - Shah Alam , Malaysia
Monday 22/09/2014
Friendly Futsal
0-18
Stadium Malawati - Shah Alam , Malaysia

Friendly Beach Soccer

Monday 27/10/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
2-3
Teluk Chempedak - Kuantan , Malaysia
Wednesday 29/10/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
4-1
Teluk Chempedak - Kuantan , Malaysia

Current Tournaments

  • AFC Challenge Cup 2014 - Qualification
    AFC Challenge Cup 2014 - Qualification