Latest result

Thursday 11/06/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group A

Next match

Thursday 03/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group A

Team A fixtures and results

Saturday 10/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group B
Wednesday 14/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group B
Sunday 18/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group B
Monday 30/03/2015
Friendlies
Thursday 11/06/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group A
Thursday 03/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group A
Tuesday 08/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group A
Thursday 08/10/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group A
Tuesday 13/10/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group A
Tuesday 17/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group A

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Latest News

Photos

  • Al-Hilal players and coaching staff celebrate with the cup after winning the Saudi Super Cup
  • Al-Hilal players and coaching staff celebrate with the cup after winning the Saudi Super Cup
  • Al-Hilal players and coaching staff celebrate after winning the Saudi Super Cup
  • Al-Hilal players and coaching staff celebrate after winning the Saudi Super Cup
  • Al-Hilal's midfielder Yasser Al-Qahtani (C) jumps for a header in the penalty area
  • Al-Hilal's midfielder Yasser Al-Qahtani (C) jumps for a header in the penalty area