Latest result

Thursday 15/01/2015
Friendly Women

Next match

Wednesday 04/03/2015
Friendly Women

Team A fixtures and results

Sunday 11/01/2015
Friendly Women
Tuesday 13/01/2015
Friendly Women
Thursday 15/01/2015
Friendly Women
Wednesday 04/03/2015
Friendly Women
Friday 06/03/2015
Friendly Women
Monday 09/03/2015
Friendly Women
Saturday 30/05/2015
Friendly Women
Tuesday 09/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Group E
Saturday 13/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Group E
Wednesday 17/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Group E
Saturday 01/08/2015
Friendly Women
Tuesday 04/08/2015
Friendly Women
Saturday 08/08/2015
Friendly Women

Current Tournaments

  • FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. AFC
    FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. AFC