Latest result

Saturday 04/07/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Tuesday 08/09/2015
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Sunday 29/03/2015
Friendlies
Saturday 06/06/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 07/06/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 14/06/2015
Sunday 21/06/2015
Friendlies
Saturday 04/07/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 06/09/2015
Tuesday 08/09/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 07/10/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Africa Zone / SF
Sunday 11/10/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Africa Zone / SF

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Latest News