Latest result

Tuesday 28/10/2014
Friendly Women

Next match

Wednesday 04/03/2015
Friendly Women

Team A fixtures and results

Wednesday 04/03/2015
Friendly Women
Friday 06/03/2015
Friendly Women
Monday 09/03/2015
Friendly Women
Sunday 24/05/2015
Friendly Women
Thursday 28/05/2015
Friendly Women
Monday 08/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Group C
Friday 12/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Group C
Tuesday 16/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Group C
Saturday 01/08/2015
Friendly Women
Tuesday 04/08/2015
Friendly Women
Saturday 08/08/2015
Friendly Women

Current Tournaments

  • FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. AFC
    FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. AFC