Latest result

Sunday 05/07/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Final

Next match

Saturday 01/08/2015
Friendly Women

Team A fixtures and results

Wednesday 04/03/2015
Friendly Women
Friday 06/03/2015
Friendly Women
Monday 09/03/2015
Friendly Women
Wednesday 11/03/2015
Friendly Women
Sunday 24/05/2015
Friendly Women
Thursday 28/05/2015
Friendly Women
Monday 08/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Group C
Friday 12/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Group C
Tuesday 16/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Group C
Tuesday 23/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Round of 16
Saturday 27/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Quarter-finals
Wednesday 01/07/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Semi-finals
Sunday 05/07/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Final
Saturday 01/08/2015
Friendly Women
Tuesday 04/08/2015
Friendly Women
Saturday 08/08/2015
Friendly Women

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments