Latest result

Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Tuesday 16/06/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone

Team A fixtures and results

Monday 12/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group D
Friday 16/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group D
Tuesday 20/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group D
Friday 23/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Quarter-final
Friday 27/03/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 16/06/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone
Sunday 02/08/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 05/08/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 09/08/2015
Friendlies
Thursday 03/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone
Tuesday 08/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone
Thursday 08/10/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone
Thursday 12/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone
Tuesday 17/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Photos

  • FC Tokyo forward Yoshinori Muto shoots the ball
  • FC Tokyo forward Yoshinori Muto shoots the ball
  • Ryota Moriwaki  #46 of Urawa Reds in action
  • Daisuke Nasu #4 of Urawa Reds in action
  •  Coach Fabio Cannavaro of Guangzhou Evergrande looks on
  • Japan's Kashima Antlers goalkeeper Hitoshi Sogahata (R) and Antlers players celebrate