Latest result

Tuesday 17/11/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Thursday 24/03/2016
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Thursday 24/03/2016
Friendlies
Tuesday 29/03/2016
Friendlies
Monday 06/06/2016
Friendlies
Monday 13/06/2016
Friday 17/06/2016
Wednesday 22/06/2016
Monday 05/09/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group G
Thursday 06/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group G
Sunday 09/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group G
Saturday 12/11/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group G

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Juan Cuadrado (L) of Juventus FC celebrates after scoring
  • Juan Cuadrado of Juventus FC celebrates after scoring
  • Gonzalo Higuain (C) with his teammate Jorge Jorginho of SSC Napoli celebrates
  • Players of Fiorentina celebrate the opening goal
  • Mohamed Salah of AS Roma celebrates with his team-mate Daniele De Rossi
  • The players of the AC Milan celebrate a victory at the end of the Serie A match