Latest result

Monday 16/11/2015
UEFA EURO 2016 Prel. Comp. / Play-off

Next match

Friday 25/03/2016
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Friday 25/03/2016
Friendlies
Tuesday 29/03/2016
Friendlies
Friday 27/05/2016
Friendlies
Monday 13/06/2016
Saturday 18/06/2016
Wednesday 22/06/2016
Monday 05/09/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group D
Thursday 06/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group D
Sunday 09/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group D
Saturday 12/11/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group D

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Latest News

Photos

  • Group E managers, Antonio Conte, Erik Hamren, Martin O'Neill and Vital Borkelmans (assistant coach of Belgium)
  • Jon Walters of the Republic of Ireland and Ciaran Clark of the Republic of Ireland
  • Jon Walters (R)of the Republic of Ireland is congratulated by teammates
  • Jon Walters of Republic of Ireland scores from the penalty spot
  • Jon Walters #14  of the Republic of Ireland celebrates after scoring the opening goal
  • Head coach Martin O'Neill (R) of Ireland looks on