Latest result

Sunday 15/11/2015
UEFA EURO 2016 Prel. Comp. / Play-off

Next match

Saturday 26/03/2016
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Saturday 26/03/2016
Friendlies
Saturday 04/06/2016
Friendlies
Tuesday 14/06/2016
Saturday 18/06/2016
Wednesday 22/06/2016
Tuesday 06/09/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group B
Friday 07/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group B
Monday 10/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group B
Sunday 13/11/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group B

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Captain Balazs Dzsudzsak #7 of Hungary and his players celebrate their 2-1 victory and qualification
  • Hungary's players celebrate their victory
  • Hungary's head coach Bernd Storck (R) and forward Laszlo Kleinheisler
  • Greece's Kostas Stafylidis (2nd R) is lifted by team-mates after scoring
  • Kyle Lafferty of Northern Ireland celebrates after scoring a late equaliser
  • Northern Ireland's striker Kyle Lafferty celebrates after scoring their late equaliser