Search FIFA.com
Search the web

Latest result

Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly

Next match

Thursday 22/05/2014
Friendly

Team A fixtures and results

Wednesday 14/08/2013
Friendly
Friday 06/09/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone
Tuesday 10/09/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone
Friday 11/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone / Group D
Tuesday 15/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone
Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA

Sunday 25/03/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA
Sunday 08/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA

Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Tuesday 17/09/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.
Tuesday 24/09/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Friendly Futsal

Sunday 16/03/2014
Friendly Futsal
Monday 17/03/2014
Friendly Futsal

Euro Beach Soccer League 2013

Saturday 10/08/2013
Euro Beach Soccer League 2013
Sunday 11/08/2013
Euro Beach Soccer League 2013

FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe

Friday 06/07/2012
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe
Saturday 07/07/2012
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe

Friendly Beach Soccer

Monday 19/08/2013
Friendly Beach Soccer
Tuesday 20/08/2013
Friendly Beach Soccer

Photos

  • Moldavian Eugeniu Cebotare (L) and Hungarian Gergely Rudolf fight for the ball