Latest results

Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Monday 19/01/2015
Orange Africa Cup of Nations, Equatorial Guinea 2015 / Group C
Friday 23/01/2015
Orange Africa Cup of Nations, Equatorial Guinea 2015 / Group C
Tuesday 27/01/2015
Orange Africa Cup of Nations, Equatorial Guinea 2015 / Group C
Sunday 01/02/2015
Orange Africa Cup of Nations, Equatorial Guinea 2015 / Quarter-final
Thursday 05/02/2015
Orange Africa Cup of Nations, Equatorial Guinea 2015 / Semi-final
Sunday 08/02/2015
Orange Africa Cup of Nations, Equatorial Guinea 2015 / Final
Saturday 28/03/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies
Friday 16/10/2015
Friendlies
Friday 23/10/2015
Friendlies

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Latest News

Photos

  • Senegal's Moussa Konate celebrates after scoring a goal
  • Ivory Coast's players celebrate with the trophy at the end of the 2015 African Cup of Nations
  • Ivory Coast's defender Serge Aurier (R) vies with Ghana's midfielder Andre Ayew
  • Ghana's midfielder Afriyie Acquah (R) vies with Ivory Coast's forward Wilfried Bony
  • Ivory Coast's defender Serge Aurier (R) challenges Ghana's forward Asamoah Gyan
  • Ivory Coast's midfielder Max-Alain Gradel (L) challenges Ghana's midfielder Andre Ayew