Latest result

Sunday 07/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Group B

Next match

Thursday 11/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Group B

Team A fixtures and results

Wednesday 04/03/2015
Friendly Women
Friday 06/03/2015
Friendly Women
Monday 09/03/2015
Friendly Women
Wednesday 11/03/2015
Friendly Women
Wednesday 08/04/2015
Friendly Women
Wednesday 27/05/2015
Friendly Women
Sunday 07/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Group B
Thursday 11/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Group B
Monday 15/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Group B
Friday 18/09/2015
Tuesday 22/09/2015
Thursday 22/10/2015
Sunday 25/10/2015

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments