Latest result

Monday 30/03/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Friday 08/05/2015
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Saturday 17/01/2015
Orange Africa Cup of Nations, Equatorial Guinea 2015 / Group A
Wednesday 21/01/2015
Orange Africa Cup of Nations, Equatorial Guinea 2015 / Group A
Sunday 25/01/2015
Orange Africa Cup of Nations, Equatorial Guinea 2015 / Group A
Wednesday 25/03/2015
Friendlies
Monday 30/03/2015
Friendlies
Friday 08/05/2015
Friendlies
Friday 12/06/2015
Friendlies
Friday 04/09/2015
Friendlies
Friday 16/10/2015
Friendlies
Friday 23/10/2015
Friendlies

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Latest News

Photos

  • Equatorial Guinea's midfielder Juvenal Edjogo (L) vies with Gabon's forward Malick Evouna
  • Equatorial Guinea's celebrate during the 2015 African Cup of Nations group A
  • Equatorial Guinea's midfielder Pablo Ganet  celebrates his team's victory at the end
  • Equatorial Guinea's midfielder Pablo Ganet celebrates his team's victory
  • Equatorial Guinea's coach Esteban Becker celebrates his team's victory
  • Equatorial Guinea's Salvador Edu celebrates after scoring a goal against Gabon