Latest result

Tuesday 17/11/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Friday 25/03/2016
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Friday 25/03/2016
Friendlies
Tuesday 29/03/2016
Friendlies
Monday 30/05/2016
Friendlies
Saturday 04/06/2016
Friendlies
Friday 10/06/2016
Group A
Wednesday 15/06/2016
Group A
Sunday 19/06/2016
Group A
Tuesday 06/09/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group A
Friday 07/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group A
Monday 10/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group A
Sunday 13/11/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group A

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Photos

  • Paris Saint-Germain's Swedish striker Zlatan Ibrahimovic (L), Italian midfielders Marco Verratti (C) and Thaigo Motta look on
  • Marseille's midfielder Lassana Diarra (R) vies with Bordeaux's midfielder Andre Biyogo Poko (L)
  • Bordeaux's midfielder Wahbi Khazri scores a goal
  • Marseille's midfielder Lassana Diarra (L) vies with Bordeaux's Andre Poko (C) and Adam Ounas (R)
  • Marseille's midfielder Lassana Diarra (C) runs with the ball
  • Marseille's forward Michy Batshuayi gestures