Latest result

Wednesday 20/05/2015
Friendly Women

Next match

Friday 28/08/2015
Friendly Women

Team A fixtures and results

Friday 06/02/2015
Friendly Women
Wednesday 20/05/2015
Friendly Women
Friday 28/08/2015
Friendly Women
Sunday 30/08/2015
Friendly Women
Thursday 17/09/2015
Monday 21/09/2015
Tuesday 13/10/2015
Friendly Women
Thursday 15/10/2015
Friendly Women
Friday 23/10/2015
Tuesday 27/10/2015

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

  • FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA
    FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA