Latest result

Tuesday 17/11/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Thursday 24/03/2016
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Thursday 24/03/2016
Friendlies
Tuesday 29/03/2016
Friendlies
Sunday 29/05/2016
Friendlies
Wednesday 01/06/2016
Friendlies
Saturday 04/06/2016
Friendlies
Tuesday 06/09/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group H
Friday 07/10/2016
Friendlies
Monday 10/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group H
Sunday 13/11/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group H

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Ross Barkley of England in action
  • Jasmin Kurtic (R) of Slovenia vies with Estonia's Taijo Teniste (C)
  • Estonia's Sergei Zenjov (L) vies for the ball with San Marino's Cristian Brolli
  • Wayne Rooney (R) of England celebrates after scoring the opening goal
  • Wayne Rooney of England celebrates after scoring the opening goal
  • Wayne Rooney of England is pursued by Karol Mets of Estonia