Latest result

Friday 13/11/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Thursday 24/03/2016
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Thursday 24/03/2016
Friendlies
Sunday 27/03/2016
Friendlies
Monday 13/06/2016
Friday 17/06/2016
Tuesday 21/06/2016
Monday 05/09/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group G
Thursday 06/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group G
Sunday 09/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group G
Saturday 12/11/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group G

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Photos

  • Denis Cheryshev of Valencia celebrates scoring
  • Gary Neville manager of Valencia CF reacts
  • Joao Cancelo of Valencia competes for the ball with Felipe Caicedo (L) of Espanyol
  • Denis Cheryshev of Valencia celebrates
  • Alvaro Negredo of Valencia in action
  • Enzo Perez (R) of Valencia is tackled by Papakouly Diop