Latest result

Tuesday 18/11/2014
Friendly

Next match

Friday 27/03/2015
UEFA EURO 2016 Prel. Comp. / Group E

Team A fixtures and results

Friday 27/03/2015
UEFA EURO 2016 Prel. Comp. / Group E
Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 07/06/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 14/06/2015
UEFA EURO 2016 Prel. Comp. / Group E
Saturday 05/09/2015
UEFA EURO 2016 Prel. Comp. / Group E
Tuesday 08/09/2015
UEFA EURO 2016 Prel. Comp. / Group E
Friday 09/10/2015
UEFA EURO 2016 Prel. Comp. / Group E
Monday 12/10/2015
UEFA EURO 2016 Prel. Comp. / Group E
Tuesday 17/11/2015
Friendlies

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Wigan Manager, Owen Coyle speaks to the media
  • Wayne Rooney of Manchester United hugs Ashley Young of Manchester United after victory
  • Wayne Rooney of Manchester United hugs Ashley Young of Manchester United after victory
  • Charlie Austin of QPR shoots past Kieran Gibbs of Arsenal to score their first goal
  • Charlie Austin of QPR shoots past Kieran Gibbs of Arsenal to score their first goal
  • James Milner of Manchester City celebrates after scoring his team's second goal