Latest result

Tuesday 17/11/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Saturday 26/03/2016
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Saturday 26/03/2016
Friendlies
Tuesday 29/03/2016
Friendlies
Saturday 11/06/2016
Thursday 16/06/2016
Monday 20/06/2016
Sunday 04/09/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group F
Saturday 08/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group F
Tuesday 11/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group F
Friday 11/11/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group F

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Photos

  • Gabriel Agbonlahor of Aston Villa scores his team's second goal past Declan Rudd
  • Joleon Lescott (2nd L) of Aston Villa celebrates scoring his team's first goal
  • Scott Dann of Crystal Palace celebrates scoring his team's first goal
  • Aaron Lennon of Everton celebrates scoring his team's third goal
  • Giannelli Imbula of Stoke City in action
  • Seamus Coleman of Everton celebrates scoring his team's second goal