Friday 02/09/2011
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF Zone / Group C
Friday 07/10/2011
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF Zone / Group C
Friday 11/11/2011
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF Zone / Group C
Tuesday 15/11/2011
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF Zone / Group C
Friday 07/02/2014
Friendly
Sunday 09/02/2014
Friendly
Wednesday 30/04/2014
Friendly
Friday 02/05/2014
Friendly
Sunday 04/05/2014
Friendly
Wednesday 03/09/2014
Gold Cup 2015 > Qualifying CARIBBEAN Zone / Group 6
Friday 05/09/2014
Gold Cup 2015 > Qualifying CARIBBEAN Zone / Group 6
Sunday 07/09/2014
Gold Cup 2015 > Qualifying CARIBBEAN Zone / Group 6