Search FIFA.com
Search the web

Latest result

Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly

Next match

Thursday 22/05/2014
Friendly

Team A fixtures and results

Tuesday 10/09/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone
Friday 11/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone
Tuesday 15/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone
Friday 15/11/2013
Friendly
Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly
Wednesday 28/05/2014
Friendly

Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Thursday 24/01/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.
Saturday 26/01/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Friendly Futsal

Saturday 26/10/2013
Friendly Futsal
Wednesday 04/12/2013
Friendly Futsal / Group Matches

Friendly Beach Soccer

Saturday 13/07/2013
Friendly Beach Soccer
Sunday 14/07/2013
Friendly Beach Soccer

Photos

  • Daniel Sturridge of England celebrates his goal
  • Raheem Sterling of England is closed down by Daniel Agger of Denmark
  • England striker Daniel Sturridge (L) heads the ball to score the opening goal
  • Adam Lallana talks to the media during a press conference
  • Norwegian soccer player Ole Gunnar Solskjaer (front) fights with Danish Martin Laursen (R) during...