Search FIFA.com
Search the web

Latest result

Thursday 13/02/2014
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 2

Next match

Saturday 26/04/2014
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 2

Team A fixtures and results

Wednesday 30/10/2013
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA
Wednesday 27/11/2013
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA
Thursday 13/02/2014
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 2
Saturday 26/04/2014
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 2
Wednesday 07/05/2014
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 2
Saturday 14/06/2014
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA

Friendly Women Futsal

Wednesday 09/10/2013
Friendly Women Futsal
Thursday 10/10/2013
Friendly Women Futsal

Friendly Women Beach Soccer

Saturday 17/08/2013
Friendly Women Beach Soccer
Sunday 18/08/2013
Friendly Women Beach Soccer