Latest result

Tuesday 03/06/2014
Friendly
1-2
Andruv Stadium - Olomouc , Czech Republic

Next match

Wednesday 03/09/2014
Friendly

Team A fixtures and results

Friday 11/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone / Group B
Tuesday 15/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone / Group B
Friday 15/11/2013
Friendly
Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly
Wednesday 21/05/2014
Friendly
2-2
Olympic Stadium - Helsinki , Finland
Tuesday 03/06/2014
Friendly
1-2
Andruv Stadium - Olomouc , Czech Republic

FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

Friday 09/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012
Monday 12/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA

Monday 26/03/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA
Wednesday 11/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA

Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Thursday 28/03/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.
Saturday 30/03/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Friendly Futsal

Tuesday 07/01/2014
Friendly Futsal
Wednesday 08/01/2014
Friendly Futsal

Euro Beach Soccer League 2013

Saturday 10/08/2013
Euro Beach Soccer League 2013
Sunday 11/08/2013
Euro Beach Soccer League 2013

FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe

Tuesday 03/07/2012
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe
Wednesday 04/07/2012
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe

Friendly Beach Soccer

Thursday 03/07/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
4-6
VITEBSK - Vitebsk , Belarus
Friday 04/07/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
5-1
VITEBSK - Vitebsk , Belarus

Photos

  • Marouane Fellaini (L) of Belgium fights for ball with Jiri Stajner of Czech Republic.
  • Czech midfielder Tomas Galasek