Latest result

Tuesday 03/06/2014
Friendly
1-2
Andruv Stadium - Olomouc , Czech Republic

Next match

Wednesday 03/09/2014
Friendly
20:15
Generali Arena - Prague , Czech Republic

Team A fixtures and results

Friday 11/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone / Group B
Tuesday 15/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone / Group B
Friday 15/11/2013
Friendly
2-0
Andruv Stadium - Olomouc , Czech Republic
Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly
2-2
Eden Arena - Prague , Czech Republic
Wednesday 21/05/2014
Friendly
2-2
Olympic Stadium - Helsinki , Finland
Tuesday 03/06/2014
Friendly
1-2
Andruv Stadium - Olomouc , Czech Republic

FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

Friday 09/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012 / Group E
Monday 12/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012 / Round of 16

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA

Monday 26/03/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Matches
Wednesday 11/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Matches

Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Thursday 28/03/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp. / Group 6
3-4
Topsportcentrum - Rotterdam , Netherlands
Saturday 30/03/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp. / Group 6
1-5
Topsportcentrum - Rotterdam , Netherlands

Friendly Futsal

Tuesday 07/01/2014
Friendly Futsal
1-6
HYVINKAA - Hyvinkaa , Finland
Wednesday 08/01/2014
Friendly Futsal
2-2
RASEBORG - Raseborg , Finland

Euro Beach Soccer League 2013

Saturday 10/08/2013
Euro Beach Soccer League 2013 / Group B
Sunday 11/08/2013
Euro Beach Soccer League 2013 / Match for fifth place

FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe

Tuesday 03/07/2012
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe / Group F
Wednesday 04/07/2012
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe / Round of 16

Friendly Beach Soccer

Saturday 19/07/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
5-5 (4-5)
LINZ - Linz , Austria
Sunday 20/07/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
4-3
LINZ - Linz , Austria

Photos

  • Marouane Fellaini (L) of Belgium fights for ball with Jiri Stajner of Czech Republic.
  • Czech midfielder Tomas Galasek