Latest result

Wednesday 17/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Group E

Next match

Saturday 11/07/2015
Friendly Women

Team A fixtures and results

Wednesday 04/03/2015
Friendly Women
Monday 09/03/2015
Friendly Women
Wednesday 11/03/2015
Friendly Women
Monday 25/05/2015
Friendly Women
Thursday 28/05/2015
Friendly Women
Tuesday 09/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Group E
Saturday 13/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Group E
Wednesday 17/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Group E
Saturday 11/07/2015
Friendly Women
Wednesday 15/07/2015
Friendly Women
Sunday 19/07/2015
Friendly Women
Sunday 16/08/2015
Friendly Women
Wednesday 19/08/2015
Friendly Women

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments